Government of West Bengal Public Works Department Establishment Branch Khadya Bhawan

11A, Mirza Ghalib Street, Kolkata -87.

No.: 1246-E/PW/O/E-I/IT-02/2019

Date: 05.04.2019

From: The Joint Secretary (Personnel)

to the Government of West Bengal,

Public Works Department.

To:

The Deputy Director for Director,

Indian Academy of Highway Engineers (IAHE).

Ref.:

Memo No: IAHE/Trg./02/CalendarTrgs.-1/2019-20 dt 01.04.2019.

Sub:

Five days Training Programmee on "Road Safety and Road Safety Audit" from 08th to 12th

April, 2019 at IAHE, Noida.

In inviting a reference to the letter mentioned above on the subject captioned, the undersigned is directed to nominate the following 07 engineers to attend the training course on Five days Training Programmee on "Road Safety and Road Safety Audit" from 08th to 12th April, 2019 at IAHE, Noida.

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Place of Posting	Contact No.
1	Sri Rajib Chattaraj	Assistant Chief Engineer	N.H. Wing, P.W. (Roads) Dte.	9051424819
2	Sri Debabrata Ranu	Executive Engineer	West Zone- II, PIU, ROB, P.W. (Roads), Dte.	9434239972
3	Sri Ajay Sankar Kundu	Executive Engineer	N.H. Division- V, P.W (Roads) Dte.	9830018036
4	Sri Subhayau Banerjee	Executive Engineer	N.H. Division- IX, P.W. (Roads) Dte.	8076773137
5	Sri Jayanta Chakraborty	Assistant Engineer	Lalbazar Sub Division, P.W. Dte.	9073362276
6	Sri S. K. Pati	Assistant Engineer	Kolkata N.H. Sub Division, P.W.(Roads) Dte	9668846316
7	Sri Ishwar Ch. Mandi	Assistant Engineer	PIU- I, P.W.(Roads) Dte	9674213534

^{*}The T.A./D.A. of the nominated Officers as per their entitlement, will be borne by IAHE.

Joint Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of West Bengal.

No.: 1246/1(16)-E Date: 05.04.2019

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action to the:

- 1. P.S. to Principal Secy., PWD.
- 2. P.S. to E-in-C, PWD.
- 3. CE(HQ), P.W.Dte.
- 4. C.E., Howrah Highway Division, P.W.(R)Dte.
- 5. C.E.,o/o the CGA & Ex-Officio CE,PWD.31/1 Bhawani Bhawan,N.S. Buld.7th floor,Kol-7000027
- 6. S.E., Planning, P.W.Dte.
- 7. S.E., Survey & Design Divn., P.W.Dte.
- 8. Sri Rajib Chattaraj, Assistant Chief Engineer.
- 9. Sri Debabrata Ranu, Executive Engineer.
- 10. Sri Ajay Sankar Kundu, Executive Engineer.
- 11. Sri Subhayau Banerjee, Executive Engineer.
- 12. Sri Jayanta Chakraborty, Assistant Engineer.
- 13. Sri S. K. Pati, Assistant Engineer.
- 14. Sri Ishwar Ch. Mandi, Assistant Engineer.
- 15. SO, Leave Cell.
- 16. Office Copy.

*The nominated officers are requested to report at IAHE, Noida on First day training program i.e. 08.04.2019 at 09.30 AM positively.

Joint Secretary (Personnel) to the Government of West Bengal.